Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2015

DLCL Summer League 2015
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 30, 2015
Tournament  End  Date:     Monday, September 21, 2015
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsBIS Lions
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanVijay SPUTDLycans326 Runs
Best BowlerDharmesh RanaBlue Stars CC18 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreVijay SPUTDLycans130 Runs
Best Bowling FigureSrikanth sureddyLagaan XI5/8
Best CatcherNilpesh PatelBlue Stars CC11 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
9/19/2015 SaturdayFinalBIS LionsUTDLycansBIS Lionswon by 40 runs
9/12/2015 SaturdaySemiFinal 1BIS LionsRoyals CCBIS Lionswon by 32 runs
9/12/2015 SaturdaySemiFinal 2UTDLycansLagaan XIUTDLycansUTD CC won by 98 runs
8/30/2015 SundayQuaterFinal 2UTDLycansKing Cobras Rebel Risers CCUTDLycansWon by 43
8/30/2015 SundayQuaterFinal 3Irving ChargersLagaan XILagaan XIwon by 6 wkts

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.