Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League 2018 Division A

DLCL Summer League 2018 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsBlue Stars CC
RunnerUpSuper Kings
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSameer AvatePlano Packers287 Runs
Best BowlerVaibhav SachdevaBlue Stars CC17 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAli SamadDYCL Knights131 Runs
Best Bowling FigureVikram JayachandranDFW Lions5/10 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherDharmesh RanaBlue Stars CC8 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/18/2018 SaturdayFinalSuper KingsBlue Stars CCBlue Stars CCwon by 1 wicket
8/12/2018 SundaySemiFinal 1Incredible IndiansBlue Stars CCBlue Stars CCwon by 50 runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueOld MonksDesi CowboyzDesi CowboyzWon by 3 wickets
8/4/2018 SaturdayLeagueSharksThe AMPS CCThe AMPS CCSharks has given Walkover
8/4/2018 SaturdayLeagueDFW LionsIncredible Indians T30Incredible IndiansWon by 5 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.