Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Summer League T30 2019

DLCL Summer League T30 2019
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, June 01, 2019
Tournament  End  Date:     Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsMustangs CC
RunnerUpTigers XI
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanNishant ShahTigers XI310 Runs
Best BowlerPujan BhatDYCL Knights19 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNinad NimbalkarMustangs CC134 Runs
Best Bowling FigureDinesh SajnaniTigers XI6/25 (Wkts/Runs)
Best CatcherVikram KhannaTigers XI9 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
11/10/2019 SundayLeagueASG KingsTigers XITigers XITigers X1 Won By 6 Wickets
10/13/2019 SundayLeagueLonestar Cricket ClubTigers XITigers XITigers X1 won by 96 Runs
10/12/2019 SaturdayLeagueWestlake CCSharksSharksWon by 57 runs
10/12/2019 SaturdayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubDallas-Nepalese XICirrus Cricket ClubWalkover given by Dallas-Nepalese
10/12/2019 SaturdayLeagueRebel Riser CCMustangs CCMustangs CCWalkover given by Rebel Riser CC

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.