Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL Fall League 2019 Division D

DLCL Fall League 2019 Division D
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, August 03, 2019
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, January 12, 2020
Click here to go to the registration page!

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
10/20/2019 SundayLeagueFortworth LionsJags Cricket ClubFortworth Lionswon by 6 wkts
10/19/2019 SaturdayLeagueFrisco GladiatorsLagaan XIFrisco GladiatorsWon by 55 runs
10/12/2019 SaturdayLeagueJags Cricket ClubGreen XIJags Cricket ClubWon by 50 runs
10/12/2019 SaturdayLeagueArlington MavericksDallas DaredevilsArlington MavericksWon by 50 runs
10/6/2019 SundayLeagueFortworth LionsGreen XIFortworth Lionswon by 7 wkts

Upcoming Match Schedule
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2VenueUmpiring
10/27/2019 SundayLeagueFortworth LionsLagaan XIFort Worth Cricket GroundCignatures

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.