Dallas Leather Ball Cricket
DLCL T30 Special League 2020

DLCL T30 Special League 2020
(Overs: 30)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, August 22, 2020
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, December 20, 2020
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDYCL Knights
RunnerUpRebel Riser CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAli SheikhDYCL Knights278 Runs
Best BowlerSatvik TiwariDYCL Knights18 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreRishi Ramesh Texas Cricket Academy110 Runs
Best Bowling FigureNavneet TiwariRebel Riser CC5/26 Wickets/Runs
Best CatcherVenkata PamulaparthiUnited Hurricanes11 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
10/24/2020 SaturdayFinalDYCL KnightsRebel Riser CCDYCL KnightsDYCL Knights 231/5 Rebel Riser 137/10
10/17/2020 SaturdaySemiFinal 1Cirrus Cricket ClubDYCL KnightsDYCL Knightswon by 3 wickets
10/17/2020 SaturdaySemiFinal 2Texas Cricket AcademyRebel Riser CCRebel Riser CCwon by 33 Runs
10/11/2020 SundayLeagueLonestar Cricket ClubJJ LionsLonestar Cricket ClubWon by 3 Wickets
10/11/2020 SundayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubPunjabi HoodCirrus Cricket Club89 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.